Nigro, Westfall & Gryska, P.C.
1793 Bloomingdale Road
Glendale Heights, IL 60139
P: (630) 682-9872
F: (630) 580-5696
E: mike@nigrowestfall.com

Visa and MasterCard accepted. Visa and MasterCard accepted

No attorney/client relationship is established without a written fee agreement or written confirmation.

Attorneys

Michael Nigromike@nigrowestfall.com
Craig Westfallcraig@nigrowestfall.com
Mark Gryskamark@nigrowestfall.com
Howard Turnerhturner@nigrowestfall.com
Zachary Wilsonzwilson@nigrowestfall.com

Staff

Ann Bridgeann@nigrowestfall.com
Diane Cooperdiane@nigrowestfall.com
Marie Dziewiormarie@nigrowestfall.com
Diane Piquettedi@nigrowestfall.com
Margaret Walterpeggy@nigrowestfall.com
Mindy McCumbermindy@nigrowestfall.com

Contact Us Today!

Submit our online form and you will receive a response from one of our attorneys. If you need immediate assistance, please call (630) 682-9872.

Please note that no attorney/client relationship is established until the client and the attorney agree in writing.