Nigro & Westfall, P.C.
Please Note Our New Address:
One Tiffany Pointe, Suite 206
Northwest corner of Schick & Bloomingdale Road
Bloomingdale, IL 60108
P: (630) 682-9872
F: (630) 580-5696
E: mike@nigrowestfall.com

Visa and MasterCard accepted. Visa and MasterCard accepted

No attorney/client relationship is established without a written fee agreement or written confirmation.

Attorneys

Michael Nigromike@nigrowestfall.com
Craig Westfallcraig@nigrowestfall.com

Staff

Dawne Andrackidawne@nigrowestfall.com
Diane Cooperdiane@nigrowestfall.com
Diane Piquettedi@nigrowestfall.com
Rhonda Triplettrhonda@nigrowestfall.com
Margaret Walterpeggy@nigrowestfall.com

If you use this contact page or an e-mail link from this website to contact one of our attorneys, please be advised that: (i) your e-mail will not create an attorney-client relationship with us; and (ii) it will not prevent us from representing any other person or entity in the matter that is the subject of your e-mail to us.

Contact Us Today!

Submit our online form and you will receive a response from one of our attorneys. If you need immediate assistance, please call (630) 682-9872.

Please note that no attorney/client relationship is established until the client and the attorney agree in writing.