Our Staff

NW&G Staff

NW&G is very proud of our staff. Our staff is experienced, skilled, and dedicated to accomplishing the many tasks needed to handle your matter and assist the attorney handling your case.

Dawne Andrackidawne@nigrowestfall.com
Bookkeeper

Diane Cooperdiane@nigrowestfall.com
Paralegal, Litigation, Mechanic Liens, Real Estate and Collections

Marie Dziewiormarie@nigrowestfall.com
Real Estate, Attorney's Title Guaranty Fund closer

Diane Piquettedi@nigrowestfall.com
Litigation, Collections, Workmen's Compensation and Personal Injury

Rhonda Triplettrhonda@nigrowestfall.com
Litigation assistant to Craig Westfall

Margaret Walterpeggy@nigrowestfall.com
Litigation, Collections, Mechanic Liens and Corporations


Contact Us Today!

Submit our online form and you will receive a response from one of our attorneys. If you need immediate assistance, please call (630) 682-9872.

Please note that no attorney/client relationship is established until the client and the attorney agree in writing.

"Over the past several years, Nigro, Westfall & Gryska has successfully represented us in numerous mechanic's lien cases and other legal matters. They offer the perfect blend of knowledge, experience and affordability. They take the time to learn what a client expects out of a particular case, and they have the capability to meet those expectations. We're fortunate to have them on our side."

Matt Hughes
General Counsel, Colfax Corporation
View All Testimonials