Our Staff

NW&G Staff

NW&G is very proud of our staff. Our staff is experienced, skilled, and dedicated to accomplishing the many tasks needed to handle your matter and assist the attorney handling your case.

Dawne Andrackidawne@nigrowestfall.com
Bookkeeper

Diane Cooperdiane@nigrowestfall.com
Paralegal, Litigation, Mechanic Liens, Real Estate and Collections

Marie Dziewiormarie@nigrowestfall.com
Real Estate, Attorney's Title Guaranty Fund closer

Diane Piquettedi@nigrowestfall.com
Litigation, Collections, Workmen's Compensation and Personal Injury

Rhonda Triplettrhonda@nigrowestfall.com
Litigation assistant to Craig Westfall

Margaret Walterpeggy@nigrowestfall.com
Litigation, Collections, Mechanic Liens and Corporations


Contact Us Today!

Submit our online form and you will receive a response from one of our attorneys. If you need immediate assistance, please call (630) 682-9872.

Please note that no attorney/client relationship is established until the client and the attorney agree in writing.

"Mike Nigro won a very important and difficult case for our non-profit organization. Mike counseled us through many complicated decisions by clearly explaining our choices, his strategy and recommendations. Once we determined that we could not reasonably resolve the case and we had to litigate, Mike thoroughly prepared our witnesses and presented a logical and persuasive case. He also deftly cross-examined the opposing witnesses to expose the inconsistencies and improbabilities of their testimony. We thank Mike very much for his hard work and conscientious representation."

Linda Yang
Executive Director of the Xilin Association
View All Testimonials